, ,

Point It Out

By Ng’ong’a

I look forward to your feedback on this platform and in whichever form I appreciate the stays every week. A like, a view, or a comment, all serve the same function according to my rule book. Truth be told, I never write a blog and post here and then wonder what kind of feedback will come out of it. I do not think about the likes, views, or comments. I look forward to that but I have no expectations. This allows me the liberty to accept whatever I find. I particularly prefer your comments because they act as a pointer, a guide on where my focus ought to be from the perspective of my readers. I might have my perspective but I already got that. I would wish to hear from you. It is not every day I write just for me. You are allowed to point out whatever you find out about my writing. It is not about right or wrong feedback. I can always find gems even in unexpected places. We are on this journey together. It is called life.

Leave a comment

Comments (

0

)